Employee Directory

Robert Rentz, President
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 111
Email:  bob.rentz@rentzmanagement.com

Lauren Rentz, Director of Operations
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 116
Email: lauren.rentz@rentzmanagement.com

Sharon DeMoss, Property Manager
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 115
Email: sharon.demoss@rentzmanagement.com

Klint Yearout, Property Manager
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 113
Email: klint.yearout@rentzmanagement.com

Brooklyn Koebke, Customer Service
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 110
Email: customerservice@rentzmanagement.com

Andrea Knapp, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 121
Email: andrea.knapp@rentzmanagement.com

Patricia Orr, Accounts Receivable
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 122
Email: tricia.orr@rentzmanagement.com

Conni Quigley, Accounts Payable
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 112
Email: conni.quigley@rentzmanagement.com

Lynn Jentzen, Accounts Payable
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 119
Email: lynn.jentzen@rentzmanagement.com

Chris Wiggins, Collections Specialist
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 120
Email: chris.wiggins@rentzmanagement.com

Tim Jump, Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 859.581.4815 ext. 118
Email: tim.jump@rentzmanagement.com